Tacos Don Memo- BEST BURRITO EVER

Tacos Don Memo
3800 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
610 529 2039

This place, you absolutely must call ahead of time, even when you walk up to the truck, there’s  a good 15-20 minute wait. Even when you call ahead of time though, it only moves you up a few spots because everyone else calls ahead of time. I’ve been looking in every grocery store’s ethnic food aisle for their hot sauce. I’m pretty sure they must make it because the millions of useless bottles of hot sauce I’ve purchased don’t come close to this one! Whenever I get my steak burrito, I always ask for extra hot sauce on the side so I can dunk my burrito.

the truck!

best burrito ever!

w hot sauce

w out hot sauce

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in Mexican, Philadelphia, PA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

