In N Out OF COURSE

In N Out
949 Veterans Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94063
http://www.in-n-out.com/

Wow, for all you peeps who haven’t travelled across the Winn-Dixie line you have no idea what you’re missing! In N Out can only be found in California (I think maybe Utah, but that’s a recent development). This Christian family owned business has flourished here, in the sunny state. The workers are all so friendly, always smiling and saying please “Guest #55, please! Guest #51, please!” It’s awesome. You def don’t get great customer service at some of the other places I’ve been to. You also can’t find a better double-double burger (2 meat patties + 2 breads + 2 cheeses) for $3! I got mine animal style of course (off menu, it just means Thousand Island dressing + caramelized onions diced up). I also got well done french fries (which means made crispy and with melted cheese) plus animal style. I was in heaven. Well I could have been with all the bible verses flying around on my wrappers. This place is delicious and for the price, it’s a steal! A visit to California is not complete without a visit to any In N Out!  Be sure to try out their milk shakes too!

angels sing as I see this sign

I get excited as I walk towards the cashier

double double animal style with well done french fries animal style

so worth the trip out to cali

mouth watering as i took this picture

as you can tell, I killed that burger and found the bible verse

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in American, CA, San Francisco and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

