Ocean Harbor in Philadelphia, PA

Ocean Harbor
1023 Race St
Philadelphia, PA

This dim sum place can be quite crowded. If you get there early enough though, all the carts will come to you! (validated parking in the parking garage across the street).

it's nice to be the first person in the restaurant

whenever I go to Chinatown, there’s always 3 dishes I look for in my dimsum,
1. steamed shrimp ball
2. long rice noodle with shrimp and soy sauce
3. steamed rice ball with red bean inside, covered in sesame seed

dim sum

this is my favorite dim sum dish

yummy dessert

Ocean Harbor on Urbanspoon

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in Chinese, Philadelphia, PA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

