Waterfront Buffet in Atlantic City, NJ

Waterfront Buffet
777 Harrah’s Blvd
Harrah’s Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

I came here to celebrate my birthday. Not the land of gambling, I was here for the buffets!

staying at Harrah's

First up was the waterfront buffet which was conveniently downstairs. I was surprised with the wait since they boast about over 640 seats. The food was all pretty generic, nothing spectacular. I think it was more for the experience. Not as much variety as I would have liked. Check it out:

plate #1

plate #2

plate #3

a lot of the food they would prepare right on the spot to your specifications. sadly, my favorite food was the asian stuff.

very beautiful presentation compared to usual buffets

of course they had sushi

fresh crab claws

cake

desserts i selected

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in American, Atlantic City, NJ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

