Pinkberry 2 in New Orleans

Pinkberry 2
300 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA

I love any Pinkberry site but this one is a bit difficult to get to if you’re coming by car.

Pinkberry

I love the clean feeling of enjoying frozen yogurt with fresh fruits. The people behind the counter could’ve been friendlier but whatever, I was fine with their abruptness cuz I’m a Pinkberry expert.

ambiance

There is a lot of toppings to choose from, cookies and chocolates to fruits.

Toppings

fruit toppings

This is my masterpiece: Pomegranate yogurt with mochi, strawberries, blueberries and pineapple!

my favorite combination in the world

Pinkberry on Urbanspoon

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in Dessert, New Orleans, LA and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

