Red Mango in Baton Rouge, LA

Red Mango
10001 Perkins Rowe
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

the front

I love Red Mango so much that even though the one in Harahan closed, I drove from New Orleans to Baton Rouge to check out this one.

self-serve yogurt

the girl behind the counter hands out mini cups so that you can go from station to station sampling various flavors. My new favorite is white peach.

self serve toppings

Unlike the stingy servers at Pinkberry, you can pour on your own toppings. of course they charge you buy the weight, but at least you can put on as many toppings as you want.

blueberries

look at how fresh the fruit selection is!

my creation

my creation has mochi, mangoes, pineapple, strawberries, blueberries and banana on white peach frozen yogurt.

Red Mango on Urbanspoon

About julia521

I'm a food aficionado with an interest in photography. Most of my restaurants will be in New Orleans as I will be here over the next few years. Every now and then you will see a post from Boston or Philadelphia too!
This entry was posted in Dessert, New Orleans, LA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

